Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 6.30 - 18.30 Uhr
      Sa: 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Geschäftsleitung

Lutz Groß

Geschäftsführer

info@gross-vogt.de

Haike Groß

Buchhaltung

h.gross@gross-vogt.de

Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Danilo Thomas

d.thomas@gross-vogt.de

Ronald Schwarz

r.schwarz@gross-vogt.de

Tommy Stiehl

t.stiehl@gross-vogt.de

Service

Alexander Gläntz

Serviceberater / Serviceleiter

a.glaentz@gross-vogt.de

Michael Süß

Serviceberater

m.suess@gross-vogt.de

Matthias Manske

Servicetechniker

gv@gross-vogt.de

Michael Röder

Servicetechniker

gv@gross-vogt.de

Rene Reißmann

Elektronikfachmann

Harald Firus

Karosseriefachmann

Ramona Wohlrab

Serviceassistentin

r.wohlrab@gross-vogt.de

Babette Becher

Serviceassistentin

b.becher@gross-vogt.de

Sarah Georgi

Kundenbetreuung

s.georgi@gross-vogt.de

Lackierer

Daniel Gerber

Leiter Lackiererei

d.gerber@gross-vogt.de

Mario Voigt

Fahrzeuglackierer

Marcel Mühlig

Fahrzeuglackierer

Nachwuchs

Eric Körner

Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker

Nils Unger

Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker